

An Introduction

Over the past 37 years, the Autosport Awards has become the motorsport industry's most prestigious international awards event. Held at Grosvenor House, Park Lane, London, the event brings together up to 1,200 key decision makers and celebrity guests from around the world to celebrate an outstanding season of motorsport.

Since its establishment in 1982, the Autosport Awards have grown to become an essential fixture on the motorsport calendar, which honours the year's outstanding achievers and champions whilst providing an uplifting end of season social and networking event.

Recent and past guests have included Lewis Hamilton, Sebastian Vettel, Fernando Alonso, Sir Stirling Moss, Niki Lauda, Mario Andretti, Jenson Button, Sir Jackie Stewart, Toto Wolff, Christian Horner, Colin McRae, Richard Petty, Bernie Ecclestone and Jean Todt. Outside of the world of motor racing, it has attracted the likes of Chris Hemsworth, Jodie Kidd, and Rowan Atkinson.

The event is filmed for global coverage across Motorsport Network's social and digital platforms and subsequent programming on Motorsport.TV, broadcast on Sky F1, and benefits from a huge impact via PR on third party channels.

The Event



Black Tie Event



Red Carpet Arrival



Three Course Dinner



13 Awards Presented



Late Bar / After Show Party



The Awards

Autosport Awards celebrates drivers, teams, unsung heroes, and advancement in pioneering and innovation.

AWARDS ARE PRESENTED IN **13 CATEGORIES**

Presenting Sponsorships Available

- International Racing
 Driver of the Year
- British Competition
 Driver of the Year
- Rookie of the Year
- Racing Car of the Year
- Rally Driver of the Year
- Rally Car of the Year
- National Driver of the Year



AUTOSPORT

Esports Team of the Year



Esports Driver of the Year



Pioneering & Innovation

Award Categories Sponsorship Allocated

- Autosport Williams
 Engineer of the Year
- Aston Martin Autosport BRDC
 Young Driver of the Year Award
- Gold Medal (incorporating the Autosport Gregor Grand Award for Lifetime Achievement / named after Autosport's founding editor)